Fale conosco

O Município Joinville
Rua Dona Francisca, 364, Salas 214 e 216 – Centro
Joinville – Santa Catarina
CEP: 89201-250

Jornalismo
(47) 9 9179-1880
jornalismo@omunicipiojoinville.com

Comercial
Mariana Cabral
(47) 9 9653-3773
mariana@omunicipiojoinville.com

Calú Ledoux Inácio
(47) 9 9129-9743
calu@omunicipiojoinville.com

Equipe de Jornalismo

Brenda Pereira
Editora-chefe
editora@omunicipiojoinville.com

Sabrina Quariniri
Repórter
sabrina@omunicipiojoinville.com

Fernanda Silva
Repórter
fernanda@omunicipiojoinville.com

Lucas Koehler
Repórter
lucas@omunicipiojoinville.com

Fred Romano 
Estagiário
fred@omunicipiojoinville.com

Kevin Banruque
Estagiário
kevin@omunicipiojoinville.com

Se preferir, utilize o formulário abaixo.